Core Lit Up Class Pass

$25.00 / month

Back by popular demand, a LIVE monthly core series! Secure this class pass to join four consecutive Thursdays at 8:00am EST.

Always adding new moves and core analysis each month. We repeat old favorites and add new all the time. Phenomenal, safe, effective.

Revisit the importance of core strength – not the obvious front body “six pack,” but the truly important third layer “corset,” as well as the side body (obliques) and – arguably most important – the layers and layers of back muscles (KEY to postural form in sports and generalized spinal health and quality functional movement).

I guarantee you’ll feel (and be) stronger – in your sport and your functional movements – in just a few sessions – or your money back.

Class Specifics:

  • Pass is good for FOUR (4) consecutive Thursdays
  • Held live at 8:00am (EST), 7:00am (CST), 6:00am (MST) every Thursday
  • 45 min to 60 min class
  • Props used include: yoga blocks, yoga strap, resistance bands, chair
  • Start anytime, beginning or mid-month
  • Upon registration you’ll receive the class Zoom link
  • Auto renews each month at $25 unless canceled – cancel anytime
  • Recordings included as part of class pass and emailed after class. Additionally, lots of other great core lit up classes and other practice content available in the On Demand library, get a monthly subscription here!
  • NOTE: this class is included FREE in the TUNE Max package. See details here.